VA-45476238-1

All of our rooms and suites offer more of a romantic getaway than most B&B’s or hotels out there for less! Our guest rooms offer flat screen TV’s with DVD player and surround sound, bed massagers, mini fridge, coffee maker, zoned heat/AC, phone with private voicemail, WiFi, Hundreds of DVD’s to borrow and bags of popcorn, bath salts, fireplace, Jacuzzi tub, travertine stone bath, and more. Guest rooms are approximately 240 square feet. The suites offer the same amenities but everything is a little bigger. Big southern views, bigger TV’s, Bigger Jacuzzi tubs or private hot tub, bigger sitting areas. If you think a suite is a little out of your price range, we recommend staying in and ordering a pizza and bringing some wine to offset the cost of going out to dinner. This way you can have more time to enjoy the amenities Arrowhead has to offer and really relax and not have to worry about driving anywhere. Get settled in and just relax! Suites are 300­470 square feet.

First off! Congratulations! We are genuinely excited about your personal, one of a kind, twitter worthy wedding that you and the love of your life deserve! Are you looking for a romantic special wedding venue? Look no further! Arrowhead Manor is your place. Rent a small mansion for your event! Arrowhead can help with that also. We rent our event space in an all inclusive package or venue only. For events up to 100 people. Rent all of Arrowhead for your next event. It’s convenient, luxurious, and the bride and groom (and 16 other special overnight guests) don’t have to drive anywhere afterwards! With overnight accommodations for 18 people, it makes for a special event. Full hot breakfast with awesome southern views the following morning for overnight guests. Luxurious furnishings and decorations, great Southern views, and close to town (only 30 minutes to downtown Denver) but with a mountain feel. Let us make your special day just perfect for you.

book now

Arrowhead offers spa services! Couples massage, manicure, pedicure, and more. Ladies no man can resist a good pedi... Think about it. Relaxing in the privacy of your own private room enjoying a spa service, Hair, make up, facials, and more are available at your service!

Red Rocks is the most famous outdoor amphitheaters in the world! They offer concerts from May into October. The park is open 365 days a year. You will never forget seeing your favorite band playing under the beautiful colorado stars. Not looking for a concert? Red Rocks also offers the history of rock museum, a gift shop with coffee bar, the Ship Rock Grill restaurant, and plenty of hiking trails around it. Check out Red Rocks and see why tens of thousands of people visit it each year.

Arrowhead believes in helping you save money. We run specials different times of the year to provide our guests a great deal on a stay. Not only will guests get to enjoy the amenities Arrowhead has to offer, but they can do so without breaking the bank. Check out our specials page for a list of current specials.

Arrowhead is conveniently located, just about 10 minutes from C470. Located within 20 minutes of 20 towns with so much to do it will make your head spin! Zip lining? the highest zip line in the US is right down the street. Fly fishing, scenic mountain drives, hiking, rock climbing, horseback riding, water skiing, wineries, drag racing, go cart rentals, sightseeing, shopping, Red Rocks Amphitheater, Dinosaur Ridge, white water rafting, and much more is close to Arrowhead! Downtown Denver is only 30 minutes away with museums, live music, 16th street mall, Denver Zoo, aquarium, Elitch Gardens, and much more. Like to see a professional sports team in action? Denver offers Coors field to watch the Rockies baseball, The Pepsi Center for Avalanche hockey, and Invesco Field to watch the Broncos. We almost forgot about snow skiing. There are many mountains to ski at less than an hour away. Rent some equipment and hit the slopes!

Looking to make your night even more special? Visit Arrowhead’s add romance shop to add on something special for your mate. Chocolate covered strawberries, a romance package, romantic dinner for 2, silk rose petals, love note in a bottle, spa services and more are available at Arrowhead.

All of us here at Arrowhead take pride in the great reviews we receive from our lovely guests. We have 1000’s of hand­written reviews at the building, but we want to share them with the rest of the world. Check out what some of our guests are saying about the Arrowhead Manor & our staff!

Arrowhead Manor offers tons of amenities! From Private hot tubs and private bathrooms to a movie gallery with over 150 movies to choose from, you’ll see why Arrowhead Manor is the place to stay!

Is your small business looking for a meeting place that is more unique than a closed in hotel banquet room? Check out Arrowhead Manor Inn’s meeting space! We include 9 hours of time, a continental breakfast and lunch for 10 people, southern mountain views, from just $500 For up to 20 people (add $20/person for over 10 people).

Arrowhead wants to know what you think! Join our blog and feel free to comment or add relative links or pictures for others to enjoy. Our blog features information on the Inn, recipes, local happenings, and more. Jump right in, it’s easy!

Arrow Head
"Colorado's best luxury romantic getaway private event center."
Book Now (303)738-8454

Arrowhead Manor Reviews

Since building in '04 and opening our doors in '05, and during all the remodels since, Arrowhead Manor has received thousands of raving reviews-see more below!

Our Arrowhead Manor Reviews ARE Always Amazing!!!

The Arrowhead Manor reviews page will give you an idea of how people react to Arrowhead! Our bed and breakfast has maintained a 99.5% customer satisfaction rating for over 10 years! We are famous worldwide for our 5 star customer service! We love our guests and go above and beyond to make sure your stay is INCREDIBLE! We strive to be the best bed and breakfast possible, at the best prices possible. Only rooms in the thousand dollar range come anywhere close to ours with all that we do here! And our reviews show it! We treat ALL of our guests with the same care and attention that we would our closest family and friends. From arrival through departure, we do everything in our power to leave you in want of nothing!

Check out Arrowhead Manor reviews!

We’re always striving to improve! One look in our building and you will see we have 1000’s of RAVING 4 and 5 star handwritten Arrowhead Manor reviews, and even more online! Click below to see just a few of the good things people have to say! We promise our reviews are always real, and never paid for! All of us here at Arrowhead Manor take pride in the great reviews we receive from our guests. Check out what some of our guests are saying about Arrowhead Manor bed and breakfast & our staff! Look through our Arrowhead Manor reviews and decide for yourself.

 

Arrowhead Manor reviews.



bed and breakfast co

bed and breakfast colorado
bed and breakfast denver
bed and breakfast morrison
bed and breakfast evergreen

 

bed and breakfast conifer

 


Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


No comment.


R. Fagis




A light comforter in the room would have been nice. The comforter was too much, but the sheet was a bit cold. Everything else was amazing! The staff was so fun and friendly! He definitely made our stay perfect. We didn't even want to leave the room for dinner, so we ordered in. We brought a coconut and he turned it into amazing pancakes.



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


We had such a wonderful relaxing time. Loved the architecture, art work & decor. Would love to see an Espresso maker added to breakfast. Feather pillow option? This place provides an environment of romance & privacy that is rare these days. We loved our stay and will definitely be back. Will refer to our friends.


Anna M. Evergreen Suite 2/21-2/23/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


No comment.


Woodward 2/16



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Fabulous hotel to celebrate a wedding. All the way from Bonnie, Scottland. Views, rooms, and food were excellent. A very good and by the bride and groom.


R. Cunningham King's Quarters 2/14/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Thank you so much for everything you did to make our wedding day special! We appreciate everything you did to pull it all together on such short notice. Our stay was extremely comfortable-the room was extremely wonderful. We look forward to our next stay!


Clara C. Lion's Den 2/14/14



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Was an amazing experience for both myself and my girlfriend. Thanks to all the kind and friendly staff we will surely be back.


Damien M. Shorty's Room 2/14/14




Customer Service ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Thanks for everything- the room was lovely and the food was outstanding!


Robin P. Shorty's Room 2/13



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


We really enjoyed the hot tub and the view!


John B. Evergreen Suite 2/8/14




Customer Service ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


The overall experience was very relaxing and enjoyable! Very pleasant staff. Friendly & accommodating. Everyone is obviously giving 100%.


Todd M. Master Suite 1/30-2/2



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Thank you! The host Enrique was awesome!


Cathleene K. Evergreen Suite 1/17/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


No comment.


Shorty's Room 12/15



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


No comment.


Eric F. King's Quarters 12/8




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


We love staying here!!! Beautiful, well kept place. You will not be disappointed! Everyone is so nice and friendly and they make your stay perfect. We can't say enough good things and refer all our friends here. ☺


Jami L. Evergreen Suite 12/7



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Staff is very friendly! Helped with finding stuff in the area to do! Food was awesome. ☺


Chris W. King's Quarters 11/15-11/17




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


No comment.


John K. French Room



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


No comment.


Cody S. 6/7/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Mattress needs to be upgraded, do not care for waterbed.


Scott & Lisa French Room 6/4/13



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Lovely room, great staff. Conveniently located for our activities. Comfy beds!


Megan T. French Room 5-31-6/2/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


No comment.


Dave W. King's Quarters 5/24/14



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Over & beyond our expectations!


5/17/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Staff and room are phenomenal. Concierge was amazing and helpful. The jetted tub was great and the views were amazing as well. We will definately be coming back and letting others know about this great inn.


Marti B. King's Quarters 5/17/14



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Yay!


Ritamy 5/11/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


No comment.


Sean S. 5/10/14



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Beautiful place, great service!


Dana G. 5/9-5/11




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


We happened upon this jewel in the mountains! Wonderful ☺


Peter B. French Room 4/20/14



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Room is beautiful. Loved the view. Great for stargazing! Didn't take advantage of all the amenities but will come back. Absolutely wonderful!


Hayman 4/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


No comment.


Lucas V. Evergreen Suite 4/14/14



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Food was great ! Such a beautiful B & B.


Amanda A. Shorty's Room 4/11-4/14/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


No comment.


Scott G. 8/8/13



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Had a very lovely experience & we thank you for such a nice stay! We will be back!


Justin R. Master Suite 8/6/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Thank you so much for our wonderful stay! We had an amazing time in the Master Suite. See you again soon!


Mike I. Master Suite 7/30/14



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Wonderful room, very gracious staff. Were able to accommodate us last minute. Exhausted after a long, wet day on motorcycles. The perfect way to rest & relax!


David & Lynda Shorty's Room 7/8/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Excellent experience. Loved it. Would visit again if in area.


Janet H. Evergreen Suite 7/14-7/18



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


No comment.


Paul A. Lion's Den 7/12/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Thank you!


Ashley B. Shorty's Room 7/11-7/13



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


No comment.


Anthony M. 7/11/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Fantastic!


Kyle M. King's Quarters 7/9/14



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Great stay! Our room was excellent! Enjoyed the hot tub, also breakfast and service was excellent.


Jim P. Lion's Den 7/9/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


This was our first time here after a friend told us about the place and we loved it! The service was great and very helpful. The room was very nice and romantic.


Sthephanie A. Evergreen Suite 7/6





Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Thanks for making Rocky Mountain High come true! ☺


Scott M. Master Suite 7/5/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Thank you very much. Please pass on our gratitude to Key-Kay (spelling?) for his excellent hospitality and customer experience! Thank you for providing a military discount. ☺ I will recommend this facility to all family and friends.


C. Haroznstein Shorty's Room 7/5/14



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Last minute plans for a romantic evening and everything was perfect! Thank you! P. S. Also for the Sriracha


Clark T. Shorty's Room 7/3/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


This was such a peaceful stay. The atmosphere was very relaxing and just what we were looking for, thank you for your hospitality!


J. Dygert Master Suite 7/3/14



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Thank you! Greg & Jerilynn


Jerilynn T. French Room 6/30/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


No comment.


Sara P. 6/15/13



Arrowhead Manor Reiews
Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


Nice staff, gorgeous views, clean & comfortable rooms with great amenities.


Lindsey R. French Room \ King's Quarters 6/11-6/15/14




Customer Service ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Amenities/Luxury ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Room Cleanliness ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Value/Prices ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Food/Breakfast ★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!
Overall Experience ★★★★★ out of ★★★★★ Stars!!!


We decided to come here for our one year wedding anniversary, and are extremely happy we did. We cant think of a better place to have gone. Also the guy that helped us was very nice and accommodating!


Mark & Alexis Master Suite 6/9/14



Affiliates

wine.comadvertise with us

Check Availability

Please Note: To honor all of our valued guests with the ultimate in luxury, relaxation, privacy & security, our facilities & building are only open for tours during open houses offered to the public several times per month, &/or by scheduled appointments. To set an appointment, &/or to find dates for open houses, please email: Email Us

0

Your Cart